Home Email Us Contact Us
Mississippi River Bank
Internet Banking Login

About Us

For over 30 years we have helped area businesses and families of Plaquemines, Orleans and Jefferson grow and prosper by financing their many needs.

We maintain our commitment to serving you with personal, friendly and efficient banking services because we know that is what you want and need from a bank.

Our efforts toward a better community will continue to grow as we look toward a brighter and better future in Plaquemines, Orleans and Jefferson for everyone.

Board of Directors

Charles L. McCarty – Chairman
Lawrence M. Tabony, Jr. – Vice Chairman
Michael M. Bush – President & CEO
Robert R. (Bobby) Gravolet – Secretary
David L. Waltemath
Dr. Frank J. Patti
Lisa Works
George Pivach II


Michael M. Bush – President & CEO
Lisa Works – Executive Vice President & CFO
Michael O’Connor – Vice President
Jeffrey J. Ramos – Vice President
JoAnn Casey – Assistant Vice President
Leslie Farac – Assistant Vice President
Janet Mueller – Assistant Vice President
Yvonne Sorgenfrei – Assistant Vice President
Jessica Williams – Banking Officer
Susan Pavon – Banking Officer
Stacy Burke – Banking Officer

Gina Roberts – Banking Officer